Armistice Committee

Armistice Committee

The Bedworth Armistice Centenary Parade and Service will be held on Friday 11th November 2022. All Welcome.


Armistice Committee

The Armistice Committee

PresidentMike O’Brien QC
Honorary Vice PresidentSir Martin Dunne KCVO
ChairmanKen Whitehead
Vice ChairSam Margrave
Fundraising OfficerStan Riley
Secretary/Company SecretaryMurray Richards
TreasurerStan Riley
Media OfficerKen Whitehead
Schools LiaisonPastor Paul Whitehead
Military Liaison and Events ManagerStan Riley
Parade MarshalMurray Richards
Service Co-ordinatorPastor Paul Whitehead
Rector Bedworth ParishRev. Dave Poultney

Committee Members Overview and Scrutiny

Eric Whitehead
Dot Whitehead
Carol Valentine
Charlotte Hale
Stan Riley
Linda Riley

Bedworth Armistice